Meadow View JMI School
Aim - Aspire - Achieve

Term Dates

Meadow View Holiday Dates 2016 – 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September

Monday 31st October

Friday 21st October

Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January

Monday 27th February

Friday 17th February

Friday 7th April

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24th April

Monday 5th June

Friday 26th May

Tuesday 25th July

                     

Teacher Training Days to be confirmed:

Meadow View JMI, Frampton Way, Great Barr, Birmingham, B43 7UJ
Telephone: 0121 366 6182 Fax: 0121 366 6184 E-mail: postbox@meadow-view.walsall.sch.uk
School Web Design by FSE Design